International Distributors

Argentina

Mr. Osvaldo Rodi
Videotron S.R.L.
Av. Garibaldi 2760, (1836) Llavallol –Pcia, Buenos Aires. Argentina
Tel: +54-11-4298-0637
Fax: +54-11-4298-1839
e-mail: osrodi@videotron.com.ar
web: http://www.videotron.com.ar

 

Australia

Peter Rolston
The AV Group
Unit 39, 378 Parramatta Road, Homebush, NSW 2140. Australia
Tel: +61 2 9764 5911
Fax:+61 2 9746 3299
E-mail: peter@avgroup.com.au

 

Denmark

Arne Lillevang
TAURUS ApS
Hovedgaden 55 B, 2. Sal, DK-2970 Hoersholm. DENMARK
Tel : +45 45 76 98 12
Fax : +45 45 76 98 14
email: lillevang@taurus-sales.com
Web: www.taurus-sales.com

 

Finland

Martti Pimia
Mediatrade Oy
Elimaenkatu 9A, Helsinki SF-00510. FINLAND
Tel : +358-9-7740470
Fax : +358-9-7017033
e-mail : martti.pimia@mediatrade.fi

Web: www.mediatrade.fi

 

Greece

Panos Pierides
PTS Ltd
44 Arkadias St, 15234 Halandri, Athens. GREECE
Tel +301 6801033
Fax +301 6801203
E-mail: info@pts.gr
Web: http://www.pts.gr

 

Ireland

Michael Joyce
Broadcast Video Services
Unit 6, The Village Industrial Estate, Ballybrack, County Dublin. IRELAND
Tel : +35312826126
Tel : +35387563149
Fax : +35312821577
email: michael@bvs.ie
Web: www.bvs.ie

 

Israel

Jody Dresner
Onset Systems Engineering
10 Rabinzon Street, Petah Tikva 49530. ISRAEL
Tel : +972-3-9043235
Fax : +972-3-9044956
e-mail : jody@onsetsys.com
Web: www.onsetsys.com

 

Italy

Umberto Asti
ARET Video and Audio Engineering
Via del Industrie 15/4, Arese (MI) I-20020. ITALY
Tel : +39 02 935 83136
Fax : +39 02 935 83036
e-mail : umberto.asti@aret-engineering.com
Website: http://www.aret-engineering.com

 

Lithuania

TVC Lithuania
Head Office
Dvaro 140, Siauliai LT-76199. LITHUANIA
Tel : + 370 41 520 295
Fax : +370 41 520 542
e-mail : tvc@tvc.lt
Web: www.tvc.lt

Office in Vilnius
Latviu 15, Vilnius LT-08123. LITHUANIA
Tel: +370 5 263 63 57
Fax: +370 5 263 69 56
e-mail : arunas@tvc.lt
Web: www.tvc.lt

 

New Zealand

Geoffrey   Durrant
Cobalt Technologies  Limited
P.O. Box 62, Greenhithe, Auckland. NEW ZEALAND
Tel : +64 9-413-9070
Fax : +64 9-413-8484
e-mail : cobalt@cobalt.co.nz
Website: http://www.cobalt.co.nz

 

The Netherlands

Gerrit Bulten
Burst Video
Wildeman 3, Veenendaal. THE NETHERLANDS
Tel : +31 3185 50909
Fax : +31 3185 51045
e-mail : gbulten@burst.nl
Website: http://www.burst.nl

 

Portugal

Mr. Orlando Serrenho
Technical & Sales Director
Amperel Electronica Industrial Lda
Rua Padre Americo, No 20D Escritorio 3, Lisbon 1600. Portugal
Tel : +351-1-7112090
Fax : +351-1-7112091
e-mail: orlandoserrenho@amperel.pt
Website: http://www.amperel.pt

 

Romania

Ovi Preda
O Video
Calea BCalea Bucuresti 61, Bl.61 Apt. 30, Brasov. ROMANIA
Tel : +40 68 311195
Fax : +40 68 321195
e-mail : ovi@o-video.demon.co.uk

 

Spain

Jose Manuel Alpiste
Broad Telecom (BTESA)
C/Albala 13, Madrid 28037. SPAIN
Tel : +34 913 274363
Fax : +34 913 274362
Email: jm.alpiste@btesa.com
web: www.btesa.com

 

 

 

For all other countries, please contact Courtyard for more information.